121 W. Main Yukon, OK 73099
LOCAL: (405) 354-0642
Shop
Customer Reviews
YUKON FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Yukon, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Oct 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely beautiful arrangement just as pictured!! I would recommend and use this florist again without a doubt!!!
Deborah's Reply:
Date: Oct 03, 2017, 4:18 pm

Thank you for your positive comments on the arrangement you received.
Date: Sep 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Superior arrangement. Completely satisfied!
Date: Jun 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Absolutely WONDERFUL service. Judy and her staff take excellent care of their customers and amazing attention to detail.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Was a pleasant experience to use your florist. Being in a different city I didnt want to use a local florist only to have them give it to any florist in Yukon so decided to try your shop. The recipient was very pleased with the plant they received but more than that they had already left the location you were given for the delivery and your company went the extra mile and found another address for them and made an additional delivery. I must say most companies would not have done that, they would have waited till the next day. So they appreciated that and so do I. Thanks Yukon Flowers & Gifts
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flowers were lovely and still look nice. I did remove the cabbage -like flower in the middle as it didn't last as well as the others. Still, it was a very pretty and unusual arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Mar 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

On time. Looked great. Stayed fresh for over a week. Would definitely use again.
Date: Mar 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Yukon Flowers is at the top of my list!!! Very rarely (anymore) am I "blown away" when I see the flowers I ordered. My daughter had an emergency surgery - the basket of flowers was stunning!!! Thank you so much Yukon Flowers for having integrity and giving what you advertise.
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

It seems in the past few years prices have gone up and products have gone down. I was ELATED when I walked into my daughters hospital room and saw the flowers!!! The basket was larger and more beautiful than was pictures online - now folks that is unusual. I will be telling EVERYONE to shop at Yukon Flowers & Gifts!!!!
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

The arrangement was beautiful, made my wife's first day back from maternity leave a little brighter. I had to change the delivery date from one day to the next, everyone was very accommodating. Will continue to order my flowers from Yukon Flowers. VERY SATISFIED !
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Very beautiful! Still look great almost a week later! Blooming to gorgeous full blooms!
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

I was not able to be there but heard the flowers were beautiful. I received 2 acknowledgment emails, one before and one after the service. So I was concerned that my order was not delivered on time. I hear that the funeral home removed the cards from the flowers.
Date: Nov 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The service from Yukon Flowers was great and the flowers were beautiful!!
Date: Oct 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

beautiful spray! I especially like the way you kept me informed about my order. I was notified about everything from order confirmation to when it was delivered! Thanks !
Date: Oct 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

beautiful spray! I especially like the way you kept me informed about my order. I was notified about everything from order confirmation to when it was delivered! Thanks !
Date: Oct 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Ordered Sympathy flowers for home delivery. They were delivered on time and beautiful. Thanks so much for the help in choosing just the right arrangement.
Date: Aug 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Just as described,and on time!! Thanks for the anniversary Flowers! She loved them!!
Date: Aug 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Just as described,and on time!! Thanks for the anniversary Flowers! She loved them!!
Date: Aug 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent selection of flowers
Rob's Reply:
Date: Aug 25, 2015, 9:18 am

Thank you for your business, we strive to make beautiful floral arrangements for any occasion.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

My mother was so impressed with the arrangement and the freshness of the flowers. Said it was the prettiest bouquet that she has ever received.
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

We have been ordering flowers and plants for several years. We have never worried about how it would look. The arrangements are beautiful and plants are fresh and presented great. Thank you for making beautiful memories.
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

My friend loved her flowers and from the pic she sent they were beautiful!! Thanks so much!!
Date: Mar 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered a birthday arrangement for my dad who turned 86 in February. He is in Memory Care, and the flowers and balloons really cheered him and his caregivers up. He was an avid gardener and loves flowers and plants so this was perfect for him. Thank you for the beautiful, long-lasting arrangement.
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flowers and vase were beautiful!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Yukon, OK
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Twitter Yelp

YUKON FLOWERS & GIFTS
121 W. Main
Yukon, OK. 73099
Local: (405) 354-0642

All prices shown in US dollars


web18-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase